De Ateliers >



Julie Boodt, office- and project manager
Dominic van den Boogerd, coordinator artistic guidance and research
Tomas Heller, technician and workshop supervisor
Xander Karskens, director
Sjoerd van Leeuwen, technician and workshop supervisor
Nina Oude Ophuis, team assistent
Eveline Schuurhof, head of operations

Supervisory board

De Ateliers is a foundation (Stichting Ateliers 63). Members of the board are:
Eefje van Bommel (end first term 19-9-2021)
Sanne ten Brink (end second term 21-9-2024)
Olivier Gorter (end first term 27-3-2021, reappointed until 27-3-2023)
Rijkman Groenink, chair (end first term 8-11-2021)
Natasja Kensmil (end first term 10-6-2025)

Supervisory board membership is unpaid.

Stichting Ateliers 63 has an official NGO (‘ANBI’) status issued by the Dutch tax authority.

Chamber of Commerce number Stichting Ateliers 63: 41222012
RSIN number Stichting Ateliers 63: 1021370
VAT (‘BTW’) number Stichting Ateliers 63: NL001021370B01