Jeanne Oosting Prize 2023 for Natasja Kensmil and Sands Murray-Wassink

De Ateliers congratulates former participants Natasja Kensmil and Sands Murray-Wassink, winners of the Jeanne Oosting Prize 2023. The award ceremony and presentation of the jury report will take place on Sunday September 17, at 3.30pm in A Rose Is A Rose Is A Rose, Rozenstraat 59, 1016 NN Amsterdam.