New participants De Ateliers 2015-2016

The following artists have been selected to participate in the forthcoming working year 2015-2016:

Johannes Büttner (1985, Frankfurt, Germany)
Giulia Cenci (1988, Foiano, Italy)
June Crespo (1982, Pamplona, Spain)
Inga Danysz (1990, Warsaw, Poland)
Mary Furniss (1993, Keighley, UK)
Kevin Gallagher (1986, Chicago, USA)
Hadrien Gerenton (1987, Decine Charpieu, France)
Philipp Gufler (1989, Augsburg, Germany)
Michael Guidetti (1985, Tucson, USA)
Thomas Hämén (1987, Luleä, Sweden)

The participation of Giulia Cenci (Den Bosch) and Kevin Gallagher (Rotterdam) is supported by the Mondriaan Fonds